Izure Shinwa Vol 4 prologue

Hi guys,

For this series, I’ll be starting from volume 4 because I have no idea where has workingneet has stopped. If anyone knows, please tell me. Sorry for the late translation, I got hook on playing Resident Evil lately and totally forgotten about it (oops). Anyways here is the prologue, happy reading!

I also translate the illustrations for the fourth volume too so do enjoy. (My god, Susanoo’s background is so………)

Izure shinwa Vol 4 prologue


Take care out in the world, stay safe and get vaccinated,

Thank you,

Kifune

7 thoughts on “Izure Shinwa Vol 4 prologue

  1. Yes, sadly it seems like Neet forgot it or something (the novel actually never had even a contents page).
    We would be really glad if you could continue Ragnarok.

    Like

Leave a comment